This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more about the cookies, see our Privacy and Cookies notice
ISD Scotland better information, better decisions, better health

Contact

Data Support and Monitoring

NHS National Services Scotland ISD Scotland & NHS National Services Scotland

Contacts

 

Dataset Contact
Accident & Emergency data mart Generic: nss.isdaewaiting@nhs.net
    Team: Elaine.Pauline@nhs.net
      Elizabeth.Cole@nhs.net
      Nicolalamond@nhs.net
Child Health data Team: Elaine.Pauline@nhs.net
      Elizabeth.Cole@nhs.net
SMR data Generic: nss.isdDMT@nhs.net
    Team: Susan.Law@nhs.net
      Gordons.Wilson@nhs.net
  Mark.Reid2@nhsnet
ISD(s)1 data Generic: nss.isds1@nhs.net
    Team: Susan.Law@nhs.net
      Leanne.Quinn@nhs.net
      Gordons.Wilson@nhs.net
Waiting Times data Team: Elaine.Pauline@nhs.net
      Elizabeth.Cole@nhs.net
      Nicolalamond@nhs.net
System Watch Generic: nss.isdsystemwatch@nhs.net
    Team: Hugh.Cameron@nhs.net
      Gordons.Wilson@nhs.net
      Dougie.Ferguson@nhs.net
Analysis (including SMRA analyst views, SMR data flows, deaths data Team: Clare.Campbell3@nhs.net
      Leanne.Quinn@nhs.net

Data Support & Monitoring Team Manager
Chris Jones - Information Manager
Email: c.jones11@nhs.net


© ISD Scotland 2010
Information Services Division,
NHS National Services Scotland,
Gyle Square,
1 South Gyle Crescent,
Edinburgh EH12 9EB,
Tel: 0131 275 7050
NSS.isdSHIS@nhs.net  
Contact Us

About Information Services Division | Contact Us | Accessibility | Complaints
Copyright | Terms and Conditions | Privacy | Freedom of Information

ISD is a division of NHS NSS
Working at the very heart of the health service, NSS delivers services critical to frontline patient care and in support of the efficient and effective operation of NHS Scotland. Visit the NSS Website for more information